The Atlantic Hockey Federation proudly presents its roster for the 2024 Peewee Tournament in Quebec, set to take place from February 7 to February 18, 2024. This premier event gathers approximately 120 teams from around the world, creating an atmosphere often likened to the “Little League World Series of Hockey.”

The tournament unfolds on the grand stage of the Videotron Centre, boasting a seating capacity of 18,259 and serving as the home arena for the Quebec Remparts. Amidst the competition at this iconic venue, the participating teams will also engage in spirited matches at various rinks across Quebec City.


  • Aiden Guinter – Philadelphia Blazers
  • Aiden Cash – Jersey Shore Wildcats
  • Aiden Honan – Red Bank Generals
  • Andrew Schmid – Lehigh Valley Phantoms
  • Cameron Book
  • Christopher DiCrecchio – Haverford Hawks
  • Connor Cusato – New Jersey Hitmen
  • Joseph Catalano – New Jersey Hitmen
  • Kayden Youndt – Palmyra Black Knights
  • Mario Hubert – Mercer Chiefs
  • Tristan Resnick – Jersey Shore Wildcats


  • AJ Welton – Mercer Chiefs
  • Caden Davis – Lehigh Valley Phantoms
  • John Ciesla
  • Nick Cimaszewski – Tomorrow’s Ice Selects
  • Owen Bashford – Ashburn Xtreme


  • Brady Marksamer – Tomorrow’s Ice Selects
  • Ryan Carey – Woodbridge Wolfpack