The Atlantic Hockey Federation successfully concluded its first weekend of the 2024 Championships. Congratulations to all the teams that participated, and a special acknowledgment to our conference and overall Champions as well as Finalists.

Mite AAA Champions: CT Oil Kings
Mite AAA Silver Cup Champions: CT Oil Kings

9U AA Champions: Ashburn Xtreme
9U AA Silver Cup Champions: Hartford Jr Wolfpack

10U AA Champions: NJ Bandits
10U AA Silver Cup Champions: Jersey Shore Wildcats

13U AA Champions: PHA Icemen

14U AA Champions: PHA Icemen

15U AA Champions: Long Island Rebels

16U AA Champions: North Jersey Kings

16U Lemieux Champions: Jersey Shore Wildcats

16U Gretzky Champions: Dix Hills Hawks

18U AA Champions: Philadelphia Blazers

18U A Champions: Wissahickon Warriors

Well done to all the teams for their outstanding performances in the championships!